English  l  العربية

Contact Us


Business enquiry Form

Dr. Trilok C. Sharma (MD)

trilok@sendiangroup.com

+974 4486 6766

+974  3157 8881

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS & SALES TEAM

Sendian Integrated Security Services (SISS)

Mr. Ravindran Sudarshan (Business Head)

s.ravi@sendiangroup.com

+974 4421 4543

+974  3157 8883


Sendian Paints & Coats

(Sole Distributors of Benjamin Moore Paints-USA)

Ms. Iqra Jeelani (Pre Sales Executive)

iqra@sendiangroup.com

+974 4486 6766

+974  3129 5120

 

Mr. Emad (Accountant)

emad@sendiangroup.com

+974 4486 6766

+974  3157 8466

 

Sendian Paints & Coats

(Exclusive Showroom of Benjamin Moore Paints from USA)

Shop # 5, Near Ain Khalid Signal,
Salwa Road (S),  Doha-Qatar

Mr. Umang Varma (Showroom Manager)

umang@sendiangroup.com

benjaminmoore@sendiangroup.com

+974 4486 6766

+9743045 5575

 

Sendian Pharmacy

(Wholesale Division)

Mr. Ahmed Samy Sharafeldin (Business Development Manager)

a.samy@sendiangroup.com

+974 4486 6766

+974  3157 8885

Sendian Pharmacy

(Retail Shop)

sendianpharmacy@sendiangroup.com

Hazm Al Markhiya 10 Shop No# 8

Doha-Qatar

 +974 4476 2606

+974 4411 2363

Electronics Division

(Authorised Distributors of “GHANZS”)

Mr. Hakim (Finance Manager)

hakim@sendiangroup.com

+974 4486 6766

+974 3157 8882

 

Sendian Group

Corporate Office

P O Box 1805, 60 Makkah Street,

Doha-Qatar

info@sendiangroup.com

+974 4486 6766

 +974 4411 236